Recollective Inflows Webinar

When: Thursday April 17th at 11AM Eastern (8AM PST, 4PM BST, 5PM CET)

As online insight communities and qualitative research become ever more popular, it’s increasingly important to invite and recruit the right people to your studies.

Join Ramius for a 1 hour webinar on the new Recollective Inflows functionality which provides researchers with a single, simple-to-use tool for inviting, screening and balancing participants against custom quotas.

The webinar will consist of a short introduction to Recollective and Inflows, a 30 minute demonstration of the Inflows functionality and time for an open Q&A session.

After registration you will receive an email later this week with login details for the webinar.